THE FUTURE IS SHAPED


BY PEOPLE WITH VISION

Our team


Amsterdam

Drs. Tamara Monzon RA, RBA

Managing Partner
NewDawn

Digital Risk Management
tmonzon@newdawnrobotics.nl
+31(0)625682645


Drs. Jos Bel

Founding Partner
NewDawn

Robotic Process Automation
jbel@newdawnrobotics.nl
+31(0)625642515


Yael Tassenaar

Senior Consultant 
Robotic Process Automation
ytassenaar@newdawnrobotics.nl


Stephanie Verlaan

Developer
Robotic Process Automation
sverlaan@newdawnrobotics.nl


Mirjam Dijkstra

Developer
Robotic Process Automation
mdijkstra@newdawnrobotics.nl


Drs. Arnout Arntz

Associate Lead Partner
NewDawn

Data Management & Analytics
aarntz@newdawnrobotics.nl
+31(0)683945330


Yulia Glazeva

Developer 
Robotic Process Automation
iglazeva@newdawnrobotics.nl


Kiki van Rongen

Technical Research
Artificial Intelligence
kvrongen@newdawnrobotics.nl


Henk Meijer

Associate Partner
Risk & Control
hmeijer@newdawnrobotics.nl


Ayoub Allach

Consultant
Robotic Process Automation
aallach@newdawnrobotics.nl


Matthias Verheul

Consultant 
Sales
mverheul@newdawnrobotics.nl


Tom van Kuijk

Consultant 
Sales
tvkuijk@newdawnrobotics.nl